Vi är Norrmaskiner

Din starkaste maskinpartner

Luleå
Ersnäskammen 35
975 92 Luleå
Telefon: 0920-311 00

Öppettider
08.00 - 17.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00
Vardag före röd dag 08.00 - 13.00
Skellefteå
Orrliden 50
931 96 Skellefteå
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00

Öppettider
Kontor: 08.00 - 17.00
Verkstad: 07.00 - 16.00
Umeå
Bruksvägen 4B
906 21 Umeå
Telefon: 090-18 93 15

Öppettider
07.15 - 17.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

Vi som jobbar här

Säljare

Claes Årbro
Platschef, Säljare
Luleå
claes@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-661 02 67
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Christer Almqvist
Verkmästare, Reservdelar
Luleå
christer@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-699 77 11
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Marcus Granberg
Säljare
Luleå
marcus@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-221 39 95
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Anders Tjärner
Säljare
Luleå
anders.tjarner@norrmaskiner.se
076-637 56 54
0920-311 00

Servicetekniker

Patrik Ehlin
Servicetekniker
Luleå
patrik@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 073-841 42 85
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Anders Hermansson
Lageransvarig
Luleå
anders.h@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-296 14 16
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Gabriel Skoneczny
Servicetekniker
Luleå
gabriel@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 076-100 27 73
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Emil Vikeväinen
Servicetekniker
Luleå
emil.vikevainen@norrmaskiner.se
Andreas Nilsson
Servicetekniker
Luleå
andreas.n@norrmaskiner.se
0920-311 00

Marknadsföring

Susanne Årbro
Marknadsföring
Luleå
susanne@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-376 88 77
Telefon: 0920-311 00
Joakim Årbro
IT, Marknadsföring
Luleå
joakim@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-229 47 61

Säljare

Henrik Lavin
VD, Säljare
Skellefteå
henrik@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 85
Stig Lindgren
Platschef, Säljare
Skellefteå
stig@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-661 19 32
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Nils Burén
Säljare
Skellefteå
nils@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 39
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
David Eriksson
Säljare
Skellefteå
david@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 15
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Christian Lindgren
Säljare
Skellefteå
christian@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 54
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Christer Sundström
Säljare
Skellefteå
christer.s@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 072-5891118
Jens Lindberg
Reservdelar Lantbruk/Forestry
Skellefteå
jens@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 072-701 93 51
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Tommy Lindgren
Reservdelar Forestry/Lantbruk
Skellefteå
tommy.l@norrmaskiner.se
Direkt: 0910-21 54 61
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00

Servicetekniker

Tommy Stenmark
Verkmästare Lantbruk
Skellefteå
tommy.s@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 94
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Jim Petterson
Verkmästare Grönyte/ATV/Snöskoter
Skellefteå
jim@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 17 50
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Petter Markstedt
Verkmästare skog
Skellefteå
forestry@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 25
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Anders Brännström
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
anders@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 59
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Kenth Wiklund
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
kenth@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-511 09 34
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Andreas Wikström
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
andreas@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 28
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Jonas Öberg
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
jonas.h@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 072-402 22 54
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Rickard Eriksson
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
rickard@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 84
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Anton Rönnlund
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
anton.r@norrmaskiner.se
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Stefan Morén
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
stefan.m@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 57
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Peter Holmgren
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
peter.h@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 11 53
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
David Brännström
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
david.b@norrmaskiner.se
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Andreas Edman
Servicetekniker
Skellefteå
andreas.edman@norrmaskiner.se
070-336 33 88
0910-58 91 00

Ekonomi & administration

Maria Lindgren
Ekonomi, Administration
Skellefteå
maria@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-589 24 84
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00
Martina Furberg
Ekonomi, Administration
Skellefteå
martina@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-319 34 87
Telefon: 0910-58 91 00

Säljare

Mats Georgsson
Platschef, Säljare
Umeå
mats@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-528 93 15
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Adam Georgsson
Säljare, Eftermarknadschef
Umeå
adam@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-387 62 76
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Peter Sjöström
Säljare
Umeå
peter.s@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-727 91 00
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Lars Bäckman
Säljare
Umeå
lars.b@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070-651 93 15
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Claes Tidebro
Reservdelar
Umeå
claes.t@norrmaskiner.se
072-050 48 78
090-690 37 61
Marcus Nordström
Säljare
Umeå
marcus.n@norrmaskiner.se
070-376 34 15
090-690 37 51

Servicetekniker

Albin Georgsson
Verkmästare
Umeå
albin@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 090 - 690 37 64
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Markus Vahlberg
Servicetekniker
Umeå
markus@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 073 - 0822933
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Antonio Edler
Servicetekniker
Umeå
antonio@norrmaskiner.se
Telefon: 090-18 93 15

Ekonomi & administration

Inger Georgsson
Ekonomi
Umeå
inger@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 090 - 690 37 85
Telefon: 090-18 93 15
Peter Gustafsson
Ekonomi
Umeå
peter@norrmaskiner.se
Mobil: 070 - 690 37 86
Telefon: 090-18 93 15